At Primrose Center, our leadership is comprised of:


Full-Time Team Members

Part-Time Team Members

A Strong Volunteer Base

An Engaged Board of Directors.

The Leadership Team

Jake White, CEO


Michelle Lawrence, Residential & HR Director


Susan Tiell-Curschman, ADT Director


Sonia Bellunghi, Finance Manager

Brenda Saal, Operations Manager

Kristina Bubniak, Residential Services Supervisor

Amanda Oliphant, Vocational Program Supervisor

Melissa Donnelly, Behavior Analyst



The Board of Directors

Leslie North, President/Chair

Vicki Gillett, Secretary

Jake White, Ex-Officio

Lino Mancebo, Director

Robert Schlotman, Director

Jeffrey Kiser, Director

Kara Franco, Director

Bruce Chastain, Director

Jim Stowers, Director

From the CEO

Allow me to introduce myself. I am Jake White, the newly appointed CEO of Primrose Center Inc. Making Orlando my home since 1992, I bring more than 30 years of experience in leading non-profit organizations, community service, fundraising, board development, and improving lives. My involvement extends to Board positions with various non-profit & governmental agencies, and professional organizations such as The Association of Fundraising Professionals and Public Relations Society of America.


The vision and values of PCI align closely with my personal ethos:


1) Love what you do: Every member of our team at PCI is passionate about making positive impacts on the lives of our residents and clients. We take pride in witnessing continuous improvements and hold a deep love for those we serve.

2) Respect everyone: Respect is foundational to our approach, extending to our colleagues, clients, residents, families, and beyond. Upholding dignity and respect are integral to our beliefs.

3) Dream  BIG: We aspire to offer the best possible services to our community. Our goal is to reach more individuals, support more families, and become the premier service-provider organization in Florida.


We are eager to collaborate with our community. With solidarity from our community partners, we believe that we can make great advancements within our culture, our society and for our client’s accomplishments.


PCI will grow from "Orlando's Best Kept Secret" to become Florida's greatest asset. Looking forward to our shared journey ahead.


Have the best day ever,


Jake White

CEO, Primrose Center Inc.

Print | Sitemap

A copy of Primrose Center's official nonprofit registration and financial information may be obtained by contacting the Division of Consumer Services (registration #CH2062) at 1-800-HELP-FLA (435-7352). Registration does not imply endorsement, approval, or recommendation by the state.

Notice to the Public | Transparency in Coverage | Contact Us
© 2017 Primrose Center. All rights reserved.